Book Cover Image of The Inheritance Trilogy by N. K. Jemisin

The Inheritance Trilogy
by N. K. Jemisin

    Publication Date: Dec 09, 2014
    List Price: $29.99
    Format: Paperback, 1472 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780316334006
    Imprint: FireFly Publishing
    Publisher: FireFly Publishing
    Parent Company: FireFly Publishing & Entertainment

    Paperback Description:

    The Inheritance Trilogy omnibus includes the novels: The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms, The Broken Kingdoms, The Kingdom of Gods, and a brand new novella set in the same world: The Awakened Kingdom.

    Yeine Darr is an outcast from the barbarian north. But when her mother dies under mysterious circumstances, she is summoned to the majestic city of Sky. There, to her shock, Yeine is named an heiress to the king. But the throne of the Hundred Thousand Kingdoms is not easily won, and Yeine is thrust into a vicious power struggle.

    The Inheritance Trilogy The Hundred Thousand KingdomsThe Broken KingdomsThe Kingdom of Gods
    The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition) Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction) The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella)
    For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:
    Dreamblood DuologyThe Killing MoonThe Shadowed Sun
    The Broken Earth series The Fifth SeasonThe Obelisk Gate

    book cover The Inheritance Trilogy by N. K. JemisinBooks similiar to The Inheritance Trilogy may be found in the categories below: