Click for a larger image of African Roar 2011

African Roar 2011
by Emmanuel Sigauke and Ivor Hartmann

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $12.50
    Format: Paperback, 224 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780987008947
    Imprint: StoryTime
    Publisher: StoryTime
    Parent Company: StoryTime
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:
    African Roar 2011, is the second in a series of annual anthologies dedicated to publishing new short fiction by African writers, edited by Emmanuel Sigauke and Ivor Hartmann. Featuring: Zukiswa Wanner, Memory Chirere, Uche Peter Umez, the late Ruzvidzo Stanley Mupfudza (to whom the anthology is dedicated), NoViolet Bulawayo, Mbonisi P. Ncube, Hajira Amla, Murenga Joseph Chikowero, Dango Mkandawire, Emmanuel Sigauke, Emmanuel Iduma, Ivor Hartmann, Chimdindu Mazi-Njoku, Ayodele Morocco-Clarke, and Isaac Neequaye.

    book cover African Roar 2011 by Emmanuel Sigauke and Ivor HartmannMore books like African Roar 2011 may be found by selecting the categories below: