Book Cover Image of Operation Midnight (Reunited Series) (Volume 4) by Sharon C. Cooper

Operation Midnight (Reunited Series) (Volume 4)
by Sharon C. Cooper

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $10.99
    Format: Paperback, 292 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780990350576
    Imprint: Amaris Publishing
    Publisher: Amaris Publishing
    Parent Company: Amaris Publishing LLC
    Borrow from Library

    Paperback Description:
    No bad deed goes unpunished… Former Navy SEAL turned private investigator, Cameron “Wiz” Miller, has loved only one woman, his ex-wife, Olivia. She’s beautiful, talented and the sweetest person he knows. With plans to remarry her, there is nothing she could ask of him that he wouldn’t do except … one thing. Olivia has loved Wiz since high school. He is her hero. Her protector. She understands his hesitation to search for the woman who left her for dead. Forgiveness has been a long time coming, but Olivia has made peace with what happened. Wiz hasn’t. For him, forgiveness is not an option. But the sins of the past have come back to haunt Wiz, placing Olivia in danger. He must tap into his military training and every alliance he has formed over the years to save her. But is it too late? Will he and Olivia ever get that happily-ever-after?

    book cover Operation Midnight (Reunited Series) (Volume 4) by Sharon C. CooperMore books like Operation Midnight (Reunited Series) (Volume 4) may be found by selecting the categories below: