Click for a larger image of The Clan of Southern Man

The Clan of Southern Man
by John Valentine

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $24.99
    Format: Paperback, 327 pages
    Classification: Nonfiction
    ISBN13: 9781401087340
    Imprint: Amami Books
    Publisher: Amami Books
    Parent Company: Amami Books
    Borrow from Library

    Read Our Review of The Clan of Southern Man


    Book Description:

    In the tradition of pioneering studies in black history in the vein of The Destruction of Black Civilization and African Origin of Civilization: Myth or Reality, The Clan of Southern Man traces black history back to the time of the famous “African Eve” (200,000 years ago) to the present. The author, an avid historian and amateur Egyptologist, takes you on a fascinating journey through time from the beginnings of the human line through the magnificent ancient Egyptian society through slavery, colonialism, and black freedom and independence. The Clan of Southern Man is a courageous and ambitious attempt to tell black history as it’s never been told before.



    book cover The Clan of Southern Man by John ValentineMore books like The Clan of Southern Man may be found by selecting the categories below:


    Tell us what do you think about The Clan of Southern Man.