AALBC.com LogoCopyright © 1997-2017, All Rights Reserved — https://aalbc.com — troy@aalbc.com — Tel: 347-692-2522

Robyn Williams

Robyn Williams photo

Robyn Williams is the author of three bestselling novels, Preconceived Notions, A Twist of Fate and A Fool&rsquos Paradise. Her work has been featured in Essence, Emerge, Heart and Soul, Ebony, and Ebony Man magazines. Actresses Angela Bassett and Vanessa Williams have both said through their agents that Preconceived Notions was a “delightful“ read. Noted for her extraordinary talent for characterization, Robyn uses insightfulness and eloquent prose to highlight the capricious nature of relationships between men and women. She has written nearly ten fictional eBooks under various pen names. Because literacy is a strong passion of hers, Robyn uses her skills as an editor to collaborate on non-fiction projects for pastors, teachers and first-time writers. She founded The Bestow Foundation, a not-for-profit literacy organization dedicated to improving literacy skills of Chicago-area adults and families.

A trusted professional, Robyn is a Business Development Associate for a global member-based firm which supports sophisticated families of exceptional wealth by offering them education on best practices and next generation issues. Having earned the trust of hundreds of wealth owners and family office executives in 22 countries, this remarkable firm helps families of extreme wealth master the unique challenges inherent to wealth ownership.

Additionally, Robyn serves as Program Manager for Operation Change Chicago, a community-based, not for profit which focuses on musculoskeletal disparities in African American and Latino populations. Robyn is currently working to bring her third work of fiction, A Fool&rsquos Paradise, to the silver screen. A graduate of Tennessee State University, Robyn resides in Chicago.

★ Are you the author? Let us be your primary web presence. Register your domain and link it here for free.

Tell us how much you like Robyn Williams.

4 Books by Robyn Williams

Vote for Your Favorite Black Author of the 21st Century
25 African Male Writers You Should ReadAfrican Men: 25 You Must Read

AALBC.com Bestselling BooksAALBC.com Bestselling Books

Printed: December 15, 2017, 12:16 pm
☆ Mission
To Celebrate Black Culture Through Literature and Literary Nonfiction to Readers of all Backgrounds and Ages; and Advocate for Independent Media

☥ About Us
Started in 1997, AALBC.com (African American Literature Book Club) is the largest, most frequently visited web site of its kind. More
Customer Service
Advertising Rates
Advertiser Login
Contact Us – FAQ
Give Us Feedback
AALBC on Pinterest AALBC on Facebook AALBC on Twitter
AALBC RSS Feed AALBC on Youtube Email AALBC