Click for a larger image of The Broken Kingdoms (The Inheritance Trilogy)

The Broken Kingdoms (The Inheritance Trilogy)
by N. K. Jemisin

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $15.99
    Format: Paperback, 411 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780316043960
    Imprint: FireFly Publishing
    Publisher: FireFly Publishing
    Parent Company: FireFly Publishing & Entertainment
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:
    In the city of Shadow, beneath the World Tree, alleyways shimmer with magic and godlings live hidden among mortalkind. Oree Shoth, a blind artist, takes in a strange homeless man on an impulse. This act of kindness engulfs Oree in a nightmarish conspiracy. Someone, somehow, is murdering godlings, leaving their desecrated bodies all over the city. And Oree’s guest is at the heart of it. . .

    The Inheritance Trilogy The Hundred Thousand KingdomsThe Broken KingdomsThe Kingdom of Gods
    The Inheritance Trilogy (omnibus edition) Shades in Shadow: An Inheritance Triptych (e-only short fiction) The Awakened Kingdom (e-only novella)
    For more from N. K. Jemisin, check out:
    Dreamblood DuologyThe Killing MoonThe Shadowed Sun
    The Broken Earth series The Fifth SeasonThe Obelisk Gate

    book cover The Broken Kingdoms (The Inheritance Trilogy) by N. K. JemisinMore books like The Broken Kingdoms (The Inheritance Trilogy) may be found by selecting the categories below:

    Tell us what do you think about The Broken Kingdoms (The Inheritance Trilogy).

    Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.