Click for a larger image of How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days
by K.M. Jackson

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $15.99
    Format: Paperback, 352 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9781538703502
    Imprint: Forever
    Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
    Parent Company: Hachette Livre
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report actor Keanu Reeves is about to tie the knot. What?! How could the world’s perfect boyfriend and forever bachelor, Keanu not realize that making a move like this could potentially be devastating to the equilibrium of…well…everything! Not to mention, he’s never come face to face with the person who could potentially be his true soulmate—her.

    Desperate to convince Keanu to call off the wedding, Lu and her ride-or-die BFF Truman Erikson take a wild road trip to search for the elusive Keanu so that Lu can fulfill her dream of meeting her forever crush and confess her undying love. From New York to Los Angeles, Lu and True get into all sorts of sticky situations. Will Lu be able to find Keanu and convince him she’s the one for him? Or maybe she’ll discover true love has been by her side all along…



    book cover How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days by K.M. JacksonMore books like How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days may be found by selecting the categories below:




    Subscribe