Jump to content

My Soul's Journey by W.C. Aldridge


Guest AmadorBooks

Recommended Posts

  • 4 weeks later...
Guest AmadorBooks

December 11: "My Soul's Journey" Online Book Launch Event

Please join us on December 11th, 2021 via Zoom to celebrate the release of
My Soul’s Journey, collected poems by W.C. Aldridge.

Featuring W.C. Aldridge and photographer Michele Lee
Saturday, December 11, 2021
2:30pm-3:30pm CST / 12:30-1:30 PST
(1:30-2:30pm MST / 3:30-4:30pm EST)

* Poetry Reading and Discussion
* Q&A / Inspiration
* Prize Giveaways

Please Pre-Register Here.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing your link to join the meeting.
The Waiting Room will open at 2:20 CST.

Attendees are invited to answer a brief Optional Survey ahead of the event.

Event Flier

The latest edition in Amador Publisher’s Worldwind Books Poetry Series, Ms. Aldridge’s poetic journey is sprinkled with photographs taken by Michele Lee. Both artists will appear at the virtual event to be broadcast live from Chicago, and are looking forward to meeting the public.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...