Click for a larger image of Monday’s Not Coming

Monday’s Not Coming
by Tiffany D. Jackson

Publication Date:
List Price: $17.99
Format: Hardcover, 448 pages
Classification: Children’s
ISBN13: 9780062422675
Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books
Publisher: HarperCollins
Parent Company: News Corporation
Borrow from Library

Book Description:
From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage girl’s disappearance and the traumatic effects of the truth.Monday Charles is missing, and only Claudia seems to notice. Claudia and Monday have always been inseparable—more sisters than friends. So when Monday doesn’t turn up for the first day of school, Claudia’s worried.When she doesn’t show for the second day, or second week, Claudia knows that something is wrong. Monday wouldn’t just leave her to endure tests and bullies alone. Not after last year’s rumors and not with her grades on the line. Now Claudia needs her best—and only—friend more than ever. But Monday’s mother refuses to give Claudia a straight answer, and Monday’s sister April is even less help.As Claudia digs deeper into her friend’s disappearance, she discovers that no one seems to remember the last time they saw Monday. How can a teenage girl just vanish without anyone noticing that she’s gone?

book cover Monday’s Not Coming by Tiffany D. JacksonMore books like Monday’s Not Coming may be found by selecting the categories below:


Tell us what do you think about Monday’s Not Coming.


Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.