Book Cover Image of Sophie Washington My BFF by Tonya Duncan Ellis

Sophie Washington My BFF
by Tonya Duncan Ellis

    Publication Date: Mar 27, 2020
    List Price: $7.99
    Format: Paperback, 118 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    Target Age Group: Middle Grade
    ISBN13: 9781733776387
    Imprint: Page Turner Publishing
    Publisher: Page Turner Publishing
    Parent Company: Page Turner Publishing
    Borrow from Library

    Paperback Description:

    READERS’ FAVORITE GOLD MEDAL BOOK AWARD WINNER


    An Amazon Bestselling Book!!


    Fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, and Jada Jones love reading the entertaining, illustrated Sophie Washington book series. THAT’S WHAT FRIENDS ARE FOR Sophie and Chloe have been best friends since they met in kindergarten. They get along like chips and salsa and do everything together from playing tennis to cheering on the school cheer squad. Lately, Chloe’s been leaving Sophie out, and she doesn’t know why. Sophie does everything she can to make her best friend happy, but it’s not working. Then Chloe asks Sophie to fib to a teacher to help her out and she learns the true meaning of friendship. This is the tenth book in the Readers’ Favorite five star rated Sophie Washington book series that includes:

    This is the tenth book in the Sophie Washington book series that includes:

    1. Sophie Washington: Queen of the Bee (Book 1)
    2. Sophie Washington: The Snitch (Book 2)
    3. Sophie Washington: Things You Didn’t Know About Sophie (Book 3)
    4. Sophie Washington: The Gamer (Book 4)
    5. Sophie Washington: Hurricane (Book 5)
    6. Sophie Washington: Mission Costa Rica (Book 6)
    7. Sophie Washington: Secret Santa (Book 7)
    8. Sophie Washington: Code One (Book 8)
    9. Sophie Washington: Mismatch (Book 9)
    10. Sophie Washington: My BFF (Book 10)
    11. Sophie Washington: Class Retreat (Book 11)


    Kids Ages 8-12




    book cover Sophie Washington My BFF by Tonya Duncan EllisBooks similiar to Sophie Washington My BFF may be found in the categories below: