1 Books Published by Amami Books on Our Site — Book Cover Mosaic

Click for more detail about The Clan of Southern Man by John Valentine The Clan of Southern Man

by John Valentine
Amami Books (Oct 01, 2019)
Read Detailed Book Description

In the tradition of pioneering studies in black history in the vein of The Destruction of Black Civilization and African Origin of Civilization: Myth or Reality, The Clan of Southern Man traces black history back to the time of the famous “African Eve” (200,000 years ago) to the present. The author, an avid historian and amateur Egyptologist, takes you on a fascinating journey through time from the beginnings of the human line through the magnificent ancient Egyptian society through slavery, colonialism, and black freedom and independence. The Clan of Southern Man is a courageous and ambitious attempt to tell black history as it’s never been told before.

Book Review