New to AALBC and saying hi... "Hi!"

Hi

I'm new to AALBC and just wanted to introduce myself and say hi. I'm an author, pen name Christina OW, of interracial and muticultural romance books. I just love mixed race love, there just something beautiful about it. And I love books with intense emotions, those who've read my books know that about me. And as a reader... if you can make me cry, love or just really hate characters not because of bad writing, you have a fan for life! :wub:

I'm an Aquarius, loyal as a well fed and sheltered dog, to a fault.

I'm a twin, I love telling people that. I also love telling them that I'm the good twin and she's the evil one. But she's not, she's just blunt and no bullshit type of person. Also very protective. I can't see living life without her. She's an author too-- M.O.Kenyan? Also recently released a paranormal/fantasy book as Kenyan Knight? You should definitely check her out, she's great-- unbiased review ;)

I would like to add, now that I have your undivided attention, that I have a book coming out on Amazon on the 2nd of April, though it is available in other online book retailers for pre-order. Fatal Obsession, is a sequel to Fatal Jealousy, a twin drama that I just had to write because a blogger asked if evil Ellsa was created in the image of my real twin. Kenyan wasn't very amused hence the sequel :P

Here is a little blurb from FJ introducing FO

The doctor turned to the loud rap on his door. He pulled his desk draw open, exposing a syringe and a gun. He looked at the gun; that was one thing he never thought he’d need when he began his psychiatry course. But he needed it, being the psychiatrist to the criminally insane.
“Come in.” He announced.
The door pushed open and the patient lingered, “Am I disturbing you?” She asked innocently.
He shifted his hand on his lap, closer to the draw. She was probably the worst patient he had in the mental institution. “Of course not, come in. How may I help you?”