Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Troy

Black teachers are under assault in America.

Recommended Posts

2.jpg

Free the Atlanta Public Schools (APS) 12 

Black teachers are under assault in America. This trial may prove, just like during slavery, that educating Black children in America is something for which you can go to jail

 

Hear the victims of the failed American justice system in Atlanta speak for themselves.  You may call in to speak with them on Saturday, May 2, 2015, 7:00 pm eastern, 6:00 pm central, 5:00 pm mountain and 4:00 pm pacific. 

  021915_aps_trial_kdj05.JPGDana_Evans.jpgdiane-buckner-webb.jpg

Teresa A. Mann, Attorney, APS 12

Dr. Dana Evans, Principal, APS 12 

Diane Webb, Teacher, APS 12

Free the Atlanta 

Public Schools (APS) 12

As they continue to proclaim their innocence, they do not want probation, a pardon, community service or time served; they want justice in America! Because they are are innocent, they are requesting exoneration of all charges, restitution of legal cost, and re-in-statement in the jobs they love! 

------------------------

Now that RICO (Racketeer Influence and Corrupt Organization Act) has been used to "railroad" Black teachers In Atlanta, "Are You Next?"

------------------------

Please asked President Obama to send the new Attorney General of the United States, Loretta Lynch, to Atlanta to investigate this miscarriage of American justice by Clicking Here.  

join us on

Saturday, May 2, 2015

   200px-WVON1690.jpg

Join us at 7:00 pm Eastern; 6:00 pm Central; 5:00 pm Mountain; 4:00 pm Pacific; 3:00 pm Alaskan; 2:00 pm Hawaiian. Call-In number at 773-591-1690

  

Listen to The Black Star Project's

Internationally Acclaimed Radio Program

The Parent Revolution

Every Saturday on WVON 1690AM

  

Click Here to Tune In.

***************************************************************** 

The Black Star Project thanks the Board of Directors of The Field Foundation of Illinois, the Board of Directors of Woods Fund of Chicago, Illinois State Senator Jacqueline Collins, Illinois State Senator Kimberly A. Lightford, Chicago Alderman Will Burns and Melody Spann Cooper of WVON for their generous support for our parenting programs

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×