Click for a larger image of Sleepless Nights: The Drew Smith Series (Book 1)

Sleepless Nights: The Drew Smith Series (Book 1)
by Norwood Holland

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $14.95
    Format: Paperback, 304 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780983165620
    Imprint: Windmill Books
    Publisher: Windmill Books
    Parent Company: Windmill Books Ltd.
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:

    Sleepless Nights abounds with despicable and loveable characters. Trial attorney Drew Smith a solo practitioner takes on shady clients solving cases fraught with danger and romantic intrigue. The urban legal wizard frolicks with an exotic dancer succumbing to a midlife crisis. Haunted by foreshadowing nightmares an awakening reveals an empty life but Smith finds solace with therapist Zöe Settles. In an already complicated life Smith is pressed into service when a vicious robbery leaves three dead and the city enraged. Drew Smith and his devoted sidekick Julio Mejia work to free his young client on the trail of a crazed gunman responsible for a growing body count. In the end, the gunman and the dancer combine forces to bring Smith down. When death comes knocking Drew Smith faces the fight of his life.

    Tell us what do you think about Sleepless Nights: The Drew Smith Series (Book 1).

    Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.