AALBC.com LogoCopyright ¬© 1997-2017, All Rights Reserved — https://aalbc.com — troy@aalbc.com — Tel: 347-692-2522

Black Owned Independent Websites Indexed by the Huria Search Engine (partial list)

share on Facebook share on Twitter share on Google+ share on Pinterest

Search all these sites by using the Huria Search engine and run a “Huria Search.” ★ Learn which of these sites get the most traffic.

All | Blogs | Book Sites | Business | Culture | Education | Entertainment | Health | Shopping | Search | Sports | Magazines | Newspapers | Travel | Women’s Interest


Notice: Undefined index: param in /home/aalbc/public_html/huria/find_sites.php on line 62

Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/aalbc/public_html/huria/find_sites.php on line 71

Deprecated: Function mysql_numrows() is deprecated in /home/aalbc/public_html/huria/find_sites.php on line 79
308 websites indexed by the Huria Search Engine
  1. 24 Hour HipHop — 24hourhiphop.com
  2. A Cultural Exchange — aculturalexchange.org
  3. A Tribe Called News — ATribeCalledNews.com/
  4. AALBC.com — aalbc.com
  5. Afri-Ware Inc. — afriware.net
  6. African American Golfer's Digest — africanamericangolfersdigest.com
  7. African Americans on the Move Book Club — aambookclub.com
  8. African Bookstore — africanbookstore.net
  9. African Voices Communications — africanvoices.com
  10. African-American News & Issues — aframnews.com
  11. AFRO American Newspapers — afro.com
  12. AllHipHop.com — allhiphop.com
  13. American Legacy Magazine — americanlegacymag.com
  14. APOOO ( A Place of Our Own) — apooobooks.com
  15. Arizona Informant — azinformant.com
  16. Ashay by the Bay — ashaybythebay.com
  17. Atlanta Black Star — atlantablackstar.com
  18. Atlanta Daily World — atlantadailyworld.com
  19. Atlanta Tribune — atlantatribune.com
  20. Authors N Focus — authorsnfocus.com
  21. Azizi Books — azizibooks.com
  22. Baltimore Urban Book Festival — baltimoreurbanbookfestival.org
  23. BET — bet.com
  24. Big Blue Marble — bigbluemarblebooks.com
  25. Black America Web — blackamericaweb.com
  26. Black and Nobel — blackandnobel.com
  27. Black Art In America — blackartinamerica.com
  28. Black Art Plus — blackartplus.com
  29. Black Bloggers Connect — blackbloggernetwork.com
  30. Black Blue Dog — blackbluedog.com
  31. Black Book Network — blackbookreviews.net
  32. Black Book News Book Reviews — blackbooknews.com
  33. Black Book Plus — blackbookplus.com
  34. Black Books and Reviews — blackbooksandreviews.com
  35. Black Books Direct — blackbooksdirect.com
  36. Black Books Galore! — blackbooksgalore.com
  37. Black Commentator — blackcommentator.com
  38. Black Consciousness Online — www.blackconsciousness.com/
  39. Black Enterprise Magazine — blackenterprise.com
  40. Black Expressions — blackexpressions.com
  41. Black Facts — blackfacts.com
  42. Black Planet — blackplanet.com
  43. Black Science Fiction Society — blacksciencefictionsociety.com
  44. blackfilm.com — blackfilm.com
  45. Blackliterature.com — blackliterature.com
  46. BlackPages.com — blackpages.com
  47. Bossip — bossip.com
  48. Buckeye Review — thebuckeyereview.com
  49. C&B Books Distribution — cbbooksdistribution.com
  50. California Advocate Newspaper — caladvocate.com
  51. Callaloo — callaloo.tamu.edu
  52. Capital Outlook — capitaloutlook.com
  53. Cartel Publications — cartelcafeandbooks.com
  54. Chicago Defender — chicagodefender.com
  55. ChickenBones: A Journal — nathanielturner.com
  56. CityNews USA — citynewsohio.com
  57. CocoaFab.com — cocoafab.com
  58. Colorlines — colorlines.com
  59. Columbus Post — columbuspost.com
  60. CrossRoadsNews — crossroadsnews.com
  61. Cuisine Noir Magazine — cuisinenoirmag.com
  62. Cushcity.com — cushcity.com
  63. Da Book Joint — dabookjoint.com
  64. DARE Books — darebooks.com
  65. Davey D's Hip Hop Corner — daveyd.com
  66. DC Bookdiva — dcbookdiva.com
  67. Decisive Magazine — decisivemagazine.com
  68. Disilgold Magazine — disilgold.com
  69. District Chronicles — districtchronicles.com
  70. Diverse Books — diversebooks.net
  71. Diverse: Issues In Higher Education — diverseeducation.com
  72. DiversityInc. — diversityinc.com
  73. Domains for Authors — domainsforauthors.com
  74. East Texas Review Newspaper — easttexasreview.com
  75. EBONY Magazine — ebony.com
  76. EDC Creations — edc-creations.com
  77. Edit 1st Manuscript Editing Service — edit1st.com
  78. ENDEE Online Magazine — endeeonline.com
  79. Eso Won Bookstore — esowonbookstore.com
  80. Essence — essence.com
  81. EUR/Electronic Urban Report — eurweb.com
  82. EverythingBlack.Com — everythingblack.com
  83. Family Digest — familydigest.com
  84. Florida Sentinel — flsentinel.com
  85. Freedomís Journal Magazine — freedomsjournal.net
  86. Frost Illustrated — frostillustrated.com
  87. Frugal Bookstore — frugalbookstore.net
  88. Gary Crusader — garycrusader.com
  89. GIANTlife  — giantmag.com
  90. Global Grind — globalgrind.com
  91. Greater Diversity News — greaterdiversity.com
  92. Heart & Soul — heartandsoul.com
  93. Hello Beautiful — hellobeautiful.com
  94. Hip Hop Book Club — hiphopbookclub.com
  95. Hip Hop DX — hiphopdx.com
  96. Hip Hop News And Celebrity Entertainment! — hiphopnews24-7.com
  97. Hip Hop Weekly Magazine — hiphopweekly.com
  98. Hip-Hop Wired  — hiphopwired.com
  99. Hiphopearly.com — hiphopearly.com
  100. Hot New Hip Hop — hotnewhiphop.com
  101. Houston Defender — defendermediagroup.com
  102. Houston Style Magazine — stylemagazine.com
  103. Howard University Bookstore — bookstore.howard.edu
  104. Hue-Man Bookstore — huemanbookstore.com
  105. HuffPost Black Voices — huffingtonpost.com/black-voices
  106. Huria Search — huria.org
  107. Hurston/Wright Foundation — hurstonwright.org
  108. Hycide — hycide.com
  109. Inquiring News — inqnews.com
  110. Insight News — insightnews.com
  111. Jacksonville Free Press — jacksonvillefreepress.com
  112. JET Magazine — jetmag.com
  113. Juicy Magazine — juicymagonline.com
  114. Jumel Terrace Books — jumelterracebooks.com
  115. Kansas City The Call — kccall.com
  116. Kapital Magazine — kapitalmagazine.weebly.com
  117. La Casa Azul Bookstore — lacasaazulbookstore.com
  118. LA Watts Times — lawattstimes.com
  119. LOOP 21 — loop21.com
  120. Louisiana Data News Weekly — ladatanews.com
  121. Lushena Books Inc — lushenabks.com
  122. Madam Noire — madamenoire.com
  123. MahoganyBooks — mahoganybooks.com
  124. Marcus Bookstore — marcusbookstores.com
  125. MediaTakeOut — mediatakeout.com
  126. Medu Bookstore — medubookstore.com
  127. MeJah Books — mejahbooks.com
  128. Message Magazine — messagemagazine.org
  129. Michigan Chronicle — michiganchronicle.com
  130. Monarch Magazine — monarchmagazine.com
  131. Montgomery Times — montgomerytimes.com
  132. Mood Makers Books — moodmakersbooks.com
  133. Mosaic Books — mosaicbooks.com
  134. Mosaic Literary Magazine — mosaicmagazine.org
  135. Muslim Journal — muslimjournal.net
  136. Mythium — mythiumlitmag.com
  137. Nashville PRIDE — pridepublishinggroup.com
  138. National Black Book Festival — nationalblackbookfestival.com
  139. National Book Club Conference — nationalbookclubconference.com
  140. Natural USA — naturalusa.com
  141. New York Beacon — newyorkbeacon.net
  142. News One — newsone.com
  143. North Dallas Gazette — northdallasgazette.com
  144. NV Magazine — nvmagazine.com
  145. NY Carib News — nycaribnews.com
  146. ONYXCON — onyxcon.com
  147. OPRAH — oprah.com
  148. Orlando Advocate — orlandoadvocate.com
  149. Our Legaci — ourlegaci.com
  150. Our Weekly — ourweekly.com
  151. Pan - African Connection — panafric.wix.com/panafricanconnection
  152. Pasadena Journal — pasadenajournal.com
  153. Pathfinders Travel — pathfinderstravel.com
  154. Positive Vibe — positivevibesva.com
  155. Post News Group — postnewsgroup.com
  156. Precinct Reporter — precinctreporter.com
  157. Pynk Magazine — pynkmag.com
  158. Pyramid Books — pyramidbooks.com
  159. QBR The Black Book Review — qbr.com
  160. Radio One — radio-one.com
  161. Rap-Up — rap-up.com
  162. RAWSISTAZ Literary Group — rawsistaz.com
  163. Real Health Magazine — realhealthmag.com
  164. Richmond Free Press — richmondfreepress.com
  165. Richmond Voice — voicenewspaper.com
  166. Rolling Out — rollingout.com
  167. San Antonio Observer — saobserver.com
  168. San Diego Voice & Viewpoint — sdvoice.info
  169. San Francisco Bay View — sfbayview.com
  170. Sankofa — sankofa.com
  171. Savannah Herald — savannahherald.net
  172. Seeingblack — seeingblack.com
  173. Sesi Magazine — sesimag.com
  174. Shrine of the Black Madonna — shrinebookstore.com
  175. Sister 2 Sister Magazine — s2smagazine.com
  176. Sister's Uptown Cultural Center — sistersuptown.ning.com
  177. SOHH (Support Online Hip Hop) — sohh.com
  178. South Carolina Black News — scblacknews.com
  179. South Carolina Village Voices — scvillagevoices.com
  180. South Florida Times — sfltimes.com
  181. Speakin' Out News — speakinoutweeklynews.com
  182. St. Louis Metro Sentinel Journal — metrosentineljournal.com
  183. Street Fiction — streetfiction.org
  184. Sun Reporter — sunreporter.com
  185. The Aframerican Bookstore — aframericanbookstore.com
  186. The African American Voice Newspaper — africanamericanvoice.net
  187. The Atlanta Inquirer — atlinq.com
  188. The Atlanta Voice — theatlantavoice.com
  189. The Baltimore Times — baltimoretimes-online.com
  190. The Birmingham Times — birminghamtimes.com
  191. The Black Agenda Report — blackagendareport.com
  192. The Black Chronicle — blackchronicle.com
  193. The Black Collegian — black-collegian.com
  194. The Black Equal Opportunity Employment Journal — blackeoejournal.com
  195. The Black Star News — blackstarnews.com
  196. The Black Voice News — blackvoicenews.com
  197. The Black Writers Reunion — blackwriters.org
  198. The Book Look — thebooklook.com
  199. The Boombox — theboombox.com
  200. The Bulletin — thebulletin.us
  201. The Burning Bush Christian & General Interest Bookstore — tbbbookstore.com
  202. The Call & Post — callandpost.com
  203. The Carolina Peacemaker — carolinapeacemaker.com
  204. The Carolinian — caroliniannews.com
  205. The Champion Newspaper — championnewspaper.com
  206. The Charlotte Post — thecharlottepost.com
  207. The Chicago Crusader — chicagocrusader.com
  208. The Chronicle — wschronicle.com
  209. The Cincinnati Herald — thecincinnatiherald.com
  210. The Columbus Times Newspaper — columbustimes.com
  211. The CRISIS Magazine — thecrisismagazine.com
  212. The Dallas Examiner — dallasexaminer.com
  213. The Dallas Post Tribune — dallasposttrib.com
  214. The Dallas Weekly — dallasweekly.com
  215. The Daytona Times — daytonatimes.com
  216. The Dock Bookshop  — thedockbookshop.com
  217. The Final Call — finalcall.com
  218. The Florida Courier — flcourier.com
  219. The Florida Current — thefloridacurrent.com
  220. The Florida Star — thefloridastar.com
  221. The Florida Sun — floridasunreview.com
  222. The Greene County Democrat — greenecountydemocrat.com
  223. The Gullah Sentinel Newspaper — gullahnewspaper.net
  224. The Herald-Dispatch — herald-dispatch.com
  225. The Houston Forward Times — forwardtimes.com
  226. The Houston Sun — houstonsun.com
  227. The Hudson Valley Press — hvpress.net
  228. The Indianapolis Recorder Newspaper — indianapolisrecorder.com
  229. The Jackson Advocate — jacksonadvocateonline.com
  230. The Literary Network — theliterarynetwork.com
  231. The Los Angeles Sentinel — lasentinel.net
  232. The Los Angeles Wave — wavenewspapers.com
  233. The Louisiana Weekly — louisianaweekly.com
  234. The Madison Times — themadisontimes.com
  235. The Metro Herald — metroherald.com
  236. The Miami Times — miamitimesonline.com
  237. The Michigan Citizen — michigancitizen.com
  238. The Milwaukee Courier — milwaukeecourieronline.com
  239. The Minnesota Spokesman-Recorder — spokesman-recorder.com
  240. The Mississippi Link — mississippilink.com
  241. The Network Journal — tnj.com
  242. The New Journal and Guide — thenewjournalandguide.com
  243. The New Orleans Tribune — neworleanstribune.com
  244. The New Pittsburgh Courier — newpittsburghcourieronline.com
  245. The New York Amsterdam News — amsterdamnews.com
  246. The Neworld Review — neworldreview.com
  247. The NorthStar News & Analysis — thenorthstarnews.com
  248. The Omaha Star — omahastarinc.com
  249. The Orlando Times — orlando-times.com
  250. The Page-Turner Network — pageturner.net
  251. The Pensacola Voice — pensacolavoice.com
  252. The Philadelphia Tribune — phillytrib.com
  253. The Portland Observer — portlandobserver.com
  254. The Power List Best Selling Books — powerlist.info
  255. The Prince George's Post — pgpost.com
  256. The Providence American — theprovidenceamerican.com
  257. The Root — theroot.com
  258. The Sacramento Observer — sacobserver.com
  259. The San Bernardino American — sbamerican.com
  260. The Savannah Tribune — savannahtribune.com
  261. The Seattle Medium — seattlemedium.com
  262. The Sentinel Newspapers — thesentinel.com
  263. The Skanner — theskanner.com
  264. The Source — thesource.com
  265. The St. Louis American — stlamerican.com
  266. The Studio Museum in Harlem — studiomuseum.org
  267. The Talking Drum.com — thetalkingdrum.com
  268. The Telegram Newspaper — telegramnews.net
  269. The Tennessee Tribune — thetennesseetribune.com
  270. The Times Weekly — thetimesweekly.com
  271. The Underground Bookstore — theundergroundbookstore.com
  272. The Urban Book Source — theubs.com
  273. The Urban Thinker — theUTmag.com
  274. The Villager Newspaper — theaustinvillager.com
  275. The Washington Informer — washingtoninformer.com
  276. The Weekly Challenger — theweeklychallenger.com
  277. The Westside Gazette — thewestsidegazette.com
  278. The Wild Fig — the-wild-fig.com
  279. The Wilmington Journal — wilmingtonjournal.com
  280. The Windy City Word — windycityword.com
  281. TheGrio — thegrio.com
  282. This Week in Blackness — thisweekinblackness.com/
  283. Thumper's Corner — thumperscorner.com
  284. TimBookTu — timbooktu.com
  285. TLJ Bookstore — tljbookstore.com
  286. Todays Black Woman — todaysblackwoman.com
  287. Tri County Sentry — tricountysentry.com
  288. Tri-State Defender Memphis — tristatedefender.com
  289. Truth Bookstore — truthbookstore.com
  290. Underground Books — underground-books.com
  291. Upscale Magazine — upscalemagazine.com
  292. UPTOWN Magazine — uptownmagazine.com
  293. Urban Books on Wheels — urbanbooksonwheels.com
  294. Urban Daily — theurbandaily.com
  295. Urban Ink Magazine — urbanink.com
  296. Urban Lux Magazine — LiveUrbanLux.com
  297. Urban Reviews — urban-reviews.com
  298. Vibe — vibe.com
  299. Virgin Islands Daily News — dailynews.vi
  300. Virtue Magazine — virtuemag.com
  301. Web Commericals — webmmercials.com
  302. Wee Bee Books — weebeebooks.com
  303. Weller Book Works — wellerbookworks.com
  304. World Star Hip Hop — worldstarhiphop.com
  305. Written Magazine — writtenmag.com
  306. XXL — xxlmag.com
  307. YBF (Young, Black, and Fabulous) — theybf.com
  308. Your Black World — yourblackworld.net

If you know of a independent, Black owned site, or a site important to the Black community, please click here to have it considered for inclusion in the Huria Search index

The Top Black Websites

 










☆ Mission
To Celebrate Black Culture Through Literature and Literary Nonfiction to Readers of all Backgrounds and Ages; and Advocate for Independent Media

☥ About Us
Started in 1997, AALBC.com (African American Literature Book Club) is the largest, most frequently visited web site of its kind. More
Customer Service
Advertising Rates
Advertiser Login
Contact Us – FAQ
Give Us Feedback
AALBC on Pinterest AALBC on Facebook AALBC on Twitter
AALBC RSS Feed AALBC on Youtube Email AALBC