Book Cover Image of Tangerine (Shades Of Style, Book 3) by Marilynn Griffith

Tangerine (Shades Of Style, Book 3)
by Marilynn Griffith

    Publication Date: Jan 01, 2007
    List Price: $12.99
    Format: Paperback, 277 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780800730420
    Imprint: Revell
    Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
    Parent Company: Baker Publishing Group
    Borrow from Library

    Paperback Description:

    Fans of Pink and Jade will eat up Tangerine, the third book in the cutting-edge Shades of Style series. Jean Guerra, a designer at Garments of Praise design firm, doesn’t like surprises. These days though, the unexpected meets her everywhere. Since Jean’s return to the church a year ago, her God-encounters occur with increasing frequency, along with thoughts of her husband-the one she vowed to divorce and gave up on long ago. The one nobody at work knows about, not even her best friend, Lily, or her boss, Chenille. But when the designer assigned to work with Jean on a line of men’s suits shows up, her heart flips. It’s her husband, Nigel Salvador. Jean is finally rendered speechless. Can her bruised heart become whole enough to love again? Or will she remain in the trenches of loneliness forever?



    book cover Tangerine (Shades Of Style, Book 3) by Marilynn GriffithBooks similiar to Tangerine (Shades Of Style, Book 3) may be found in the categories below: