Click for a larger image of Dancing Queen #4

Dancing Queen #4
by Kelly Starling Lyons

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $15.99
    Format: Hardcover, 96 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    Target Age Group: Middle Grade
    ISBN13: 9781524790592
    Imprint: Penguin Workshop
    Publisher: Penguin Random House
    Parent Company: Bertelsmann
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:
    Jada Jones is back for the fourth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans!

    "Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones." —School Library Journal

    When the student council decides to host a dance as their next fundraiser, Jada feels nervous and queasy. She can’t dance! Still, she’s determined to contribute to the cause. She practices her moves, gets help from friends, and even does research at the library to prepare—but will it be enough?

    Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star
    "Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere." —Kirkus Reviews

    book cover Dancing Queen #4 by Kelly Starling LyonsMore books like Dancing Queen #4 may be found by selecting the categories below:


    Tell us what do you think about Dancing Queen #4.