Book Cover Image of Embracing Ever After by Sheryl Lister

Embracing Ever After
by Sheryl Lister

    Publication Date: May 12, 2020
    List Price: $9.99
    Format: Paperback, 112 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9781733867054
    Imprint: Sheryl Lister
    Publisher: Sheryl Lister
    Parent Company: Sheryl Lister

    Paperback Description:

    Raven Montomery, known for her tough exterior, faces unexpected fear with the latest Best Friends Challenge. Confident in never backing down from a pact with her friends, Raven is shaken when old insecurities resurface, causing her to question her decisions. Despite having Bryson, the most supportive husband one could hope for, his attempts to ease her worries about the challenge fall short. Raven finds herself deeply involved in the challenge, ready or not.

    For the optimal reading experience, it is recommended to follow the series in order:

    • Book 1 - Embracing Ever After by Sheryl Lister
    • Book 2 - Hopelessly Ever After by Angela Seals
    • Book 3 - Beyond Ever After by Elle Wright
    • Book 4 - Yours Ever After by Sherelle Green