AALBC.com LogoCopyright © 1997-2017, All Rights Reserved — https://aalbc.com — troy@aalbc.com — Tel: 347-692-2522
John Edgar Wideman
August Wilson
Tananarive Due
Sheneska Jackson
James Baldwin
Toni Morrison
Gayl Jones
Beverly Jenkins
Dorothy West
April Sinclair
Octavia Butler
Ann Petry
Zora Neale Hurston
Bebe Moore Campbell
Lolita Files
Rosalyn McMillan
A.J. Verdelle
Charles Johnson
Iyanla Vanzant
Alice Walker
Cornel West
Langston Hughes
Chinua Achebe
Valerie Wilson Wesley
Chester Himes
Albert French
Edwidge Danticat
Walter Mosley
Virginia DeBerry
Connie Briscoe
Gloria Naylor
Tina McElroy Ansa
Richard Wright
Alex Haley
Ernest Gaines
Nikki Giovanni
Diane Mckinney-Whetstone
Eric Jerome Dickey
Maryse Conde
bell hooks
J. California Cooper
Jamaica Kincaid
E. Lynn Harris
Terry McMillan
Sonia Sanchez
Omar Tyree
Maya Angelou
Marita Golden
Ralph Ellison
☆ Mission
To Celebrate Black Culture Through Literature and Literary Nonfiction to Readers of all Backgrounds and Ages; and Advocate for Independent Media

☥ About Us
Started in 1997, AALBC.com (African American Literature Book Club) is the largest, most frequently visited web site of its kind. More
Customer Service
Advertising Rates
Advertiser Login
Contact Us – FAQ
Give Us Feedback
AALBC on Pinterest AALBC on Facebook AALBC on Twitter
AALBC RSS Feed AALBC on Youtube Email AALBC