Click for a larger image of Let’s Get It On: A Novel

Let’s Get It On: A Novel
by Jill Nelson

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $24.99
    Format: Hardcover, 288 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    ISBN13: 9780060763305
    Imprint: Amistad
    Publisher: HarperCollins
    Parent Company: News Corporation
    Borrow from Library

    Book Description:
    “Sister Jill isn’t just a foot soldier in what passes for war between the sexes. She’s our commander-in-chief and follow we must.”
    —Pearl Cleage, New York Times bestselling author of What Looks Like Crazy On An Ordinary Day Let’s Get it On is acclaimed author Jill Nelson’s spicy, raucously satiric follow-up to her sensational bestseller Sexual Healing. Fans of Zane and The Vow, as well as Nelson’s own Voluntary Slavery, are going to love this outrageously provocative story about an attempt to open a “full service spa” for women on Martha’s Vineyard. “Jill Nelson tells it like it is,” Essence magazine writes, and the New York Times Book Review calls Nelson, “Fearless. She also knows how to construct a compelling narrative.”


    book cover Let’s Get It On: A Novel by Jill NelsonMore books like Let’s Get It On: A Novel may be found by selecting the categories below:


    Tell us what do you think about Let’s Get It On: A Novel.


    Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
    Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.