Book Cover Image of Nature Lover #6 by Kelly Starling Lyons

Nature Lover #6
by , Illustrated by Nneka Myers

    Publication Date: Mar 29, 2022
    List Price: $6.99
    Format: Paperback, 96 pages
    Classification: Fiction
    Target Age Group: Early Reader
    ISBN13: 9780593226490
    Imprint: Penguin Workshop
    Publisher: Penguin Random House
    Parent Company: Bertelsmann
    Borrow from Library

    Paperback Description:
    Jada Jones is back for the sixth book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans!

    Readers who love Ivy and Bean or Katie Woo will want to meet Jada Jones. —School Library Journal

    Jada is thrilled when she gets to go on an outdoor class field trip with her Pop Pop, a nature lover, as a chaperone. She can’t wait to show him off to her friends—and show him what she knows. But the trip has some twists along the way, including a soaring zip line she’s not sure she wants to try. What happens when Jada’s shining moment starts to lose its luster?

    Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star
    Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere. —Kirkus Reviews




    book cover Nature Lover #6 by Kelly Starling LyonsBooks similiar to Nature Lover #6 may be found in the categories below: