Click for a larger image of Queen Bitch: Part 4 (Bitch Series)

Queen Bitch: Part 4 (Bitch Series)
by Joy Deja King

Publication Date:
List Price: Unavailable
Format: Paperback, 231 pages
Classification: Nonfiction
ISBN13: 9780975581155
Imprint: A King Production
Publisher: A King Production
Parent Company: A King Production
Borrow from Library

Book Description:
In Queen Bitch, Precious has lost it all, her daughter, Aaliyah, the love of her life, Supreme, and the luxurious lifestyle she s grown accustomed to. The perpetrator of her demise is the very person she called family Maya. Precious learns the hard way, it s true what they say, blood is thicker than water, as Maya aligns herself with her brother, Pretty Boy Mike.As Precious fights to escape the death sentence that awaits her, Maya is plotting to steal the life she believes is rightfully hers. But Precious has no plans of relinquishing her crown. She is willing to do anything, to make sure Maya pays for the deceit and devastation she has caused her family.With the cards stacked against her, Precious has to gamble it all and use the only weapon she has left her street savvy brains to outwit the most dangerous enemies she s encountered yet. In this game where the winner takes all, who will come out on top the mentor or the prot g ? Because there can only be one Queen Bitch.

book cover Queen Bitch: Part 4 (Bitch Series) by Joy Deja KingMore books like Queen Bitch: Part 4 (Bitch Series) may be found by selecting the categories below: