Click for a larger image of Killing Me Softly

Killing Me Softly
by Bianca Sloane

    Publication Date:
    List Price: $13.99 (store prices may vary)
    Format: Paperback
    Classification: Fiction
    Page Count: 290
    ISBN13: 9781503275041
    Imprint: CreateSpace
    Publisher: On-Demand Publishing LLC
    Parent Company: Amazon.com, Inc.

    Book Description:
    A shocking murder. A web of deceit. A twist even Hitchcock wouldn’t see coming.

    It starts with a phone call - Sondra Ellis’ beautiful baby sister, Tracy, has disappeared during a jog along Chicago’s snowy lakefront.She’s even more devastated when Tracy’s mangled body is found days later, the victim of a mugging gone wrong.

    A year later, Sondra continues to struggle with Tracy’s death. Her trauma deepens when she discovers series of odd and unsettling cracks in her sister’s seemingly perfect life: puzzling messages, inexplicable meetings, and secrets and lies at every turn.

    As Sondra continues to dig into the mystery of what happened to her sister, she has no idea she’s on her own collision course with life and death.

    For fans of Patricia Highsmith, Mary Higgins Clark, and Alfred Hitchcock, Killing Me Softly is a page-turning psychological thriller that will keep you up long past your bedtime.

    Download Killing Me Softly today! (Previously published as Live and Let Die)

    book cover Killing Me SoftlyMore books like Killing Me Softly may be found by selecting the categories below:


    Tell us what do you think about Killing Me Softly.