AALBC.com LogoCopyright © 1997-2017, All Rights Reserved — https://aalbc.com — troy@aalbc.com — Tel: 347-692-2522

All About Him: A Novel
by Pat Tucker



    Publication Date:
    List Price: $16.00 (store prices may vary)
    Format: Paperback
    Classification: Fiction
    Page Count: 352
    ISBN13: 9781593096847
    Imprint: Strebor Books
    Publisher: Simon & Schuster, Inc.
    Parent Company: CBS Corporation

    Book Description: 


    A scorned woman is determined to expose her ex-lover for the cruel man he is but she has her work cut out for her since he is a globally beloved singer. Will she get her revenge or lose everything? This suspenseful and steamy novel is perfect for fans of Zane and ReShonda Tate Billingsley.

    Felicia Spears is the epitome of a woman scorned. Nothing is right in her life since her ex left, and she blames him for all of her misery. It may have been three years since Cooper walked out and left her destitute, but it feels like it was just yesterday. Now that Cooper is a big singing sensation, he’s riding his newfound fame all the way to the top with his second wife, Evelyn, planted firmly by his side.

    Felicia has every right to be bitter and angry. In the early days, she made incredible sacrifices to help ensure Cooper’s success. And it seemed the moment his star began to rise, Felicia was replaced. Now, she’s hell-bent on getting what she feels she deserves, especially since that means tearing down Cooper’s new life.

    Now at her lowest point, she’s determined to take matters into her own hands. She’ll let the world know Cooper isn’t the perfect man as his songs lead many to believe he is—and finally get her revenge.

    Tell us what do you think about All About Him: A Novel.










    Vote for Your Favorite Black Author of the 21st Century
    African Men You Should Read 25 African Male Writers You Should Read

    Printed: September 19, 2017, 11:47 am
    ☆ Mission
    To Celebrate Black Culture Through Literature and Literary Nonfiction to Readers of all Backgrounds and Ages; and Advocate for Independent Media

    ☥ About Us
    Started in 1997, AALBC.com (African American Literature Book Club) is the largest, most frequently visited web site of its kind. More
    Customer Service
    Advertising Rates
    Advertiser Login
    Contact Us – FAQ
    Give Us Feedback
    AALBC on Pinterest AALBC on Facebook AALBC on Twitter
    AALBC RSS Feed AALBC on Youtube Email AALBC