AALBC.com LogoCopyright © 1997-2017, All Rights Reserved — https://aalbc.com — troy@aalbc.com — Tel: 347-692-2522

Martha Kennerson

Martha Kennerson photo

Martha Kennerson is a Top 100 AALBC.com Bestselling Author Making Our List 23 Times

Martha Kennerson is a bestselling and award-winning author whose love of reading and writing is a significant part of who she is. She uses both to create the kinds of stories that touch the heart. Martha has penned, and independently published, two gripping novel Choices and Consequences based in part on her own personal experiences. In addition, Martha has contributed to two additional books; Baring it All: The Ins and Outs of Publishing and Signed, Sealed, Delivered…I’m Yours, a romance anthology.

Most recently, Martha has focused her time and attention on developing romantic stories that seduce, intrigue and step off the pages and into a reader’s heart. The first in that endeavor, a romance series The Blake Sisters for the Harlequin Kimani line; Protecting the Heiress, Seducing the Heiress and Tempting the Heiress.

Currently, Martha has developed a new series The Kingsley’s of Texas. The first novel in this new series Always My Baby is available now. The second installment An Unexpected Holiday Gift is scheduled to be released December 2017 while the third installment, Be My Forever Bride is scheduled to be released February 2018.

Martha lives with her family in League City, Texas. She believes her current blessings are only matched by the struggle it took to achieve such happiness. She loves to interact with her readers. If you would like to schedule a speaking engagement, book signing events, or media interviews, please contact her by email at Kennerson94@comcast.net.

Learn more at Martha Kennerson’s official website

Tell us how much you like Martha Kennerson.

8 Books by Martha Kennerson

Vote for Your Favorite Black Author of the 21st Century
25 African Male Writers You Should ReadAfrican Men: 25 You Must Read

AALBC.com Bestselling BooksAALBC.com Bestselling Books

Printed: January 18, 2018, 10:06 am
☆ Mission
To Celebrate Black Culture Through Literature and Literary Nonfiction to Readers of all Backgrounds and Ages; and Advocate for Independent Media

☥ About Us
Started in 1997, AALBC.com (African American Literature Book Club) is the largest, most frequently visited web site of its kind. More
Customer Service
Advertising Rates
Advertiser Login
Contact Us – FAQ
Give Us Feedback
AALBC on Pinterest AALBC on Facebook AALBC on Twitter
AALBC RSS Feed AALBC on Youtube Email AALBC