Conspiracy Theories Confirmed!

I work in a factory where the demographics are pretty much evenly divided between Black folks, Latinos, and non-Latino Whites.
A few months after working in there I noticed that the machines seemed to "like" some factory workers more than others...lol.

One guy gets on a machine to run it and it breaks down constantly, but another guy gets on it and it runs smoothly his entire shift.
Being a Black man who's OBSERVANT and is constantly on the look out for the wiles of the racists.....I also noticed that the machines seem to break down on Black workers more, especially the men.

I brought this up to a few of my Black co-workers and wondered out loud if somebody back in another location were controlling these machines we run and determining how well they operate.
After all, they DO have computers on them.

As some of you may have guessed, they laughed at the idea or gave me that "this nigga'z crazy" look.

Well, a few months ago it was confirmed by several engineers at that factory that the engineers DO have offices in the back and can monitor the machines we work on.

Hmmmmmmm...........

And a couple months after THAT...it was finally confirmed by several engineers that they can MANIPULATE SOME MACHINES from their offices, stop them, maker certain sections of the machine run while stopping others, etc...all through their computers at their desks!!!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...................

I mentioned THIS to some of my Black co-workers.....and they stood there looking crazy and were silent for a while, but then started asking me, 

image.png.9282250f627d3bdd72635c4e71d4c82f.png

"Well....even if they CAN control the machines from the
 offices that don't mean they izzzzz!
Why would somebody waste time trying to make machines
act crazy and break down on Black folks????
Where you be gettin' this shit at?????"

But I drilled on them to forget about the WHY....the question was CAN THEY?
......and clearly THEY COULD.